Skip to main content

Contact Staff

Learning Resources Staff

Lynn Wyche             Director of Learning Resources  WycheL@nfcc.edu
Ellie Morgan            Coordinator of Library Services MorganE@nfcc.edu
Jhan Reichert             Library Technical Assistant ReichertJ@nfcc.edu
Katie Miller               Library Technical Assistant MillerK@nfcc.edu
Elizabeth Gonzales Academic Success Center Coordinator GonzalesE@nfcc.edu
Jamen Brock Tutor Lab Manager BrockJa@nfcc.edu
Ruth Harvey English/Reading Specialist HarveyR@nfcc.edu
Brianna Kinsey Math/Science Specialist KinseyB@nfcc.edu

         Learning Resources - Building 4         

Library • Academic Success Center • Tutor Lab

850-973-1624